Our People

 

picture

Samir Shah

Chief Executive and Creative Director

Samir.shah@junipertv.co.uk 

picture

Belkis Bhegani

Company Director

Belkis.bhegani@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Paula Prynn

Head of Production & Business Affairs

Paula.prynn@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Sarah McPhee

Book Keeper

Sarah.mcphee@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Oliver Seager

Office/PA

OliverSeager@junipertv.co.uk

Politics London

picture

Jerry Thomas

Series Editor

Jerry.thomas@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Richard Tudor

Reporter/Assistant Producer

Richard.tudor@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Jessica Ure

Reporter/Assistant Producer

Jessica.ure@junipertv.co.uk

Politics South East

picture

Pete Humphreys

Series Producer

pete.humphreys@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Jade Bogart

Assistant Producer

jade.bogart@junipertv.co.uk

Radio

picture

Kate Dixon

Series producer

kate.dixon@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Alun Beach

Producer

alunbeach@junipertv.co.uk