Our People

 

picture

Samir Shah

Chief Executive and Creative Director

Samir.shah@junipertv.co.uk 
07764 950 369

picture

Belkis Bhegani

Company Director

Belkis.bhegani@junipertv.co.uk  

picture

Paula Prynn

Head of Production & Business Affairs

Paula.prynn@junipertv.co.uk
07957 144 215

picture

Sarah McPhee

Book Keeper

Sarah.mcphee@junipertv.co.uk
07813 877 639

picture

Yaa Kankam

Office/PA

Yaakankam@junipertv.co.uk
07947 110 589

Politics London

picture

Jerry Thomas

Series Editor

Jerry.thomas@junipertv.co.uk
07747 808 534 

picture

Richard Tudor

Reporter/Assistant Producer

Richard.tudor@junipertv.co.uk
07429 821 709

picture

Jessica Ure

Reporter/Assistant Producer

Jessica.ure@junipertv.co.uk
07885 502 169

Politics South East

picture

Henry Tribe

Series Editor

henry.tribe@junipertv.co.uk
07810 870 364 

picture

Jade Bogart

Researcher

jade.bogart@junipertv.co.uk
07508 208 296

picture

Pete Humphreys

Assistant Producer

pete.humphreys@junipertv.co.uk
07387 278 089 

Radio

picture

Kate Dixon

Series producer

kate.dixon@junipertv.co.uk

picture

Alun Beach

Producer

alunbeach@junipertv.co.uk